Renovation Underway  —  

Pioneer’s summer renovation project is underway. Sabbath services will meet at Howard Performing Arts Center. Please note the Sanctuary is now closed to the general public. For updates and safety information please visit https://www.pmchurch.org/renovate/updates.

 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 15:24
Contact
Call
269-471-3133
Hours
Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Order
877-HIS-WILL (877-447-9455)

The Team

All
Maintenance (1)
Media (4)
Ministers (1)
Ministry Leaders (6)
Pastors (6)
Sabbath School (2)
Staff (5)

Glynis Bradfield

Grade 2 - Earliteen Superintendent

g2teen@pmchurch.org

Laurence Burn

Birth - Grade 1 Superintendent

bg1@pmchurch.org

Eduin Caballero

Evergreen Pathfinders

pathfinders@pmchurch.org

Brittany Doyle

Graphic Designer

bulletin@pmchurch.org

John Glass

Pastoral Care

john.glass@pmchurch.org

Ok Kyung (Heidi) Ha



ha@pmchurch.org

Diane Helbley

Admin. Assistant / Clerk

helbley@pmchurch.org

Joel Kitchen

Public Address

audio@pmchurch.org

Katherine Koudele

Co-Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org

Lailane Legoh

Admin. Assistant

legoh@pmchurch.org

Kenneth Logan

Music

logan@pmchurch.org

Rodlie Ortiz

This Gen. Evangelism

ortiz@pmchurch.org

Richard Parke

Director of Media Ministries

parke@pmchurch.org

JoAnn Siagian

Treasurer

siagian@pmchurch.org

Claudia Sowler

Executive Assistant

sowler@pmchurch.org

Larry White

Maintenance

white@pmchurch.org

Xiaoming Xu

Co-Director of Health Ministries

health@pmchurch.org

Gaddiel Zelaya Martínez

Assistant Director of Media Ministries

zelaya@pmchurch.org